Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MSIA Board Meeting – Teleconference

21/08/2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

AESDT – 2pm Sydney & Melbourne;
2pm Brisbane;
1.30pm Adelaide;
4pm New Zealand

Details

Date:
21/08/2019
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category: